Team Metal Finishing, Inc.



Physical Street Address:
286 Clary Connector
Eastanollee, GA 30538

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1752
Toccoa, GA 30577


Call us at 706-779-3371 or toll free at 1-800-380-3371
Fax: 706-779-3374

Dan Weaver, Chairman and Founder
706-779-3371

Chris Terrell, President & CEO
chris.terrell@teammetalfinishing.com
706-779-3371 x119

Fredda Mast, V.P. of Financial Management
fredda.mast@teammetalfinishing.com
706-779-3371 x110

Lauren Moavero, Accounts Payable
lauren.moavero@teammetalfinishing.com
706-779-3371 x103

Christie Eller, Accounts Receivable
christie.eller@teammetalfinishing.com
706-779-3371 x100

Craig Watkins, Shipping/Production
craig.watkins@teammetalfinishing.com
706-779-3371 x104

Heather Wilson, Quality/Safety/Customer Service
heather.wilson@teammetalfinishing.com
706-779-3371 x105